Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northvale

5 rating

I love that they keep your haircut on file so if you are like me and you get the same haircut time after time, it saves you the trouble of telling them what to do

1 rating

Showed New Client MVP arrive on the screen, but I did not get the MVP experience, not even a hair wash. Although I still leave some tip for courtesy.

5 rating

The beauticians are always pleasant. I like the cut I receive. I always get compliments on the cut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Porkrine o. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I love that they keep your haircut on file so if you are like me and you get the same haircut time a"

1
jin l. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Showed New Client MVP arrive on the screen, but I did not get the MVP experience, not even a hair wa"

5
Natalie D. | December 6, 2019 Google

"The beauticians are always pleasant. I like the cut I receive. I always get compliments on the cut."

5
Providence L. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Love the special treatment and I'm very happy with haircut. thank you"

1
Robert W. | November 22, 2019 Google

"You?d get much better service and probably a better haircut at the DMV. However, if slow service and"

5
Lindsey S. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"A great haircut and awesome service!!! Marie was friendly and very professional!"

4
Freddie J. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Friendly service"

1
Jeanne G. | October 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0KCq5xg95CLxiNhha51L_A?hrid=AmJ7geWlKk-Fb7Pl7Aq8FA"

5
Chris T. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Service (MVP) from start to finish was excellent. Nikki, my stylist was great."

5
Tom T. | October 23, 2019 Google

"2nd time there. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. No extensive waiting thanks to the app. We l"