Third Party Reviews

1
Marley B. | December 13, 2018 |

"I am outrageously disappointed in this location. I fear contamination when I saw how the stylists were taking care of their tools."

5
ruesley | November 14, 2018 |

"Very friendly and they do a great job"

5
Boon By Moldova Restaurant | October 01, 2018 |

"Great place, very clean and friendly. my kid loved it. haircut was good too."

5
Vadim Noskov | September 26, 2018 |

"Quick, convenient and great service! Ability to check-in online and select the barber I want to go to, is awesome!"

3
William F. | January 12, 2018 |

"I have ha good hair cuts here. Gary great. Mickey great. NEF. Terrible. No idea how to cut men's hair. Can't use clippers. Uneven. Missed areas. Just terrible. If NEF is on ask for someone else and look at the job she does on the people. Try to no laugh out loud at them. They will be irregular, poorly faded, I give NEF no stars. It's a shame she is there otherwise I would give 4-5 stars. Remember if NEF is working. Avoid her or do go in on that day. You will regret it."

5
Carl Dornbush | September 08, 2018 |

"Great hair cut and fun sports atmosphere."

5
Tania Pinto | August 26, 2018 |

"The door was held open for us when they saw me approaching with a baby in a stroller and my twos sons. We were welcomed nicely and taken care of quickly. My boys got great haircuts! Thank you!"

5
Christopher Selvam | July 29, 2018 |

"Great haircut and Gary (the owner ) is very friendly."

4
Joseph Armenti | August 02, 2018 |

"My son (4) loves getting his haircut here. Always a nice cut"

5
Kevin Ucker | August 03, 2018 |

"Great service, cheaper than expected. Just brought my son in going back back for 2nd visit, which was even better than the first. Very friendly staff."