Third Party Reviews

5
Boon By Moldova Restaurant | October 01, 2018 |

"Great place, very clean and friendly. my kid loved it. haircut was good too."

5
Vadim Noskov | September 26, 2018 |

"Quick, convenient and great service! Ability to check-in online and select the barber I want to go to, is awesome!"

3
William F. | January 12, 2018 |

"I have ha good hair cuts here. Gary great. Mickey great. NEF. Terrible. No idea how to cut men's hair. Can't use clippers. Uneven. Missed areas. Just terrible. If NEF is on ask for someone else and look at the job she does on the people. Try to no laugh out loud at them. They will be irregular, poorly faded, I give NEF no stars. It's a shame she is there otherwise I would give 4-5 stars. Remember if NEF is working. Avoid her or do go in on that day. You will regret it."

5
Carl Dornbush | September 08, 2018 |

"Great hair cut and fun sports atmosphere."

5
Tania Pinto | August 26, 2018 |

"The door was held open for us when they saw me approaching with a baby in a stroller and my twos sons. We were welcomed nicely and taken care of quickly. My boys got great haircuts! Thank you!"

5
Christopher Selvam | July 29, 2018 |

"Great haircut and Gary (the owner ) is very friendly."

4
Joseph Armenti | August 02, 2018 |

"My son (4) loves getting his haircut here. Always a nice cut"

5
Kevin Ucker | August 03, 2018 |

"Great service, cheaper than expected. Just brought my son in going back back for 2nd visit, which was even better than the first. Very friendly staff."

5
Peter Wimmer | July 26, 2018 |

"Thanks>:)) Best haircut and massage EVER!! I'll be Back!!"

5
John Briguglio | July 26, 2018 |

"The internet sign-in feature saves a significant amount of waiting time. It's very easy to check-in. Melanie and Yobenny are very professional and provide great service. The Northvale Store is clean and set-up well. I like the ability to watch sporting events while getting my hair cut."