Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northvale

5 rating

Went there this morning and get a haircut and trim my Beard. Gary was fantastic and super nice. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the cut. Will definitely come back for future haircuts.

5 rating

The stylists are professional, very skilled, personable and just do a great job. Have never had anything but great haircuts here. The MVP is a haircut experience and just had the 'over the top' Instant Replay. All this while watching the games on TV or catching up with highlights.

1 rating
  • 07/07/19
  • Max D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/0KCq5xg95CLxiNhha51L_A?hrid=DUCDqPRvU7JH9Hke75iLKA

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Shan K. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Went there this morning and get a haircut and trim my Beard. Gary was fantastic and super nice. He w"

5
Michael C. | July 18, 2019 Google

"The stylists are professional, very skilled, personable and just do a great job. Have never had anyt"

1
Max D. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0KCq5xg95CLxiNhha51L_A?hrid=DUCDqPRvU7JH9Hke75iLKA"

5
take i. | June 7, 2019 Google

"This place made a super bad quick cut my dad got me into rainbow hair ( with hairspray) and I love h"

5
Al R. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut and really enjoyed the MVP!!! I was greeted by the owner when I entered the st"

5
Alan G. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Christina H. | May 4, 2019 Facebook

"My son loved the experience, massage/shampoo. The place is super clean and the stuff is amazing! I h"

5
Tiffany W. | April 25, 2019 Google

"The service was fantastic. I love the hairdresser as she was perfect and did an amazing job on my ha"

5
Avishai S. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Personal service and good quality"

5
ruesley | February 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and they do a great job"